Archer #11A

Archer Series 11

The series begins with Archer waking up from his coma, returning to the real world of his activities as a spy. However, since he has been in a coma for three years, much has changed and Archer must adjust to it, albeit with much reluctance.

11.1 “The Orpheus Gambit”
11.2 “Bloodsploosh”
11.3 “Helping Hands”
11.4 “Robot Factory”
11.5 “Best Friends”
11.6 “The Double Date”
11.7 “Caught Napping”
11.8 “Cold Fusion”

It’s a return to the old formula, but Cyril is now top dog. And despite what Archer thinks, it looks like it is going to stay this way.


Leave a Reply