WWW Trilogy

WWW: Wake (#1)
by Robert J Sawyer (2009)


WWW: Watch (#2)
by Robert J Sawyer (2010)


WWW: Wonder (#3)
by Robert J Sawyer (2011)

In this trilogy, Robert J Sawyer takes on the internet, and what could happen if it gained sentience. It’s thought provoking and engaging from the start. Unfortunately Sawyer has a tendency here to lay in on with too much moralizing. Maybe he’s turned American !